Price the whole workload
List your stored GB, transferred GB, monthly orders and required integrations. A low entry price is useful only if the plan supports those numbers.
Find the right next app for your Shopify store. Compare workflows, capacity and the cost of your actual usage.

BIG’s paid plans have no order-count surcharge. When a compact catalogue sells frequently, paying for storage and transfer rather than each extra digital order can make the monthly app cost easier to plan.
Choose EDP if you need a large catalogue on a lower-priced tier or API access at a small budget. Its $14.99 plan includes 100 GB and its free plan lists API access, while BIG reserves API access for Growth and Enterprise.
Each extra digital order beyond the 100 included in an EDP paid plan costs $0.15. Its listing does not state a numeric monthly bandwidth limit, so the examples below calculate published storage and order charges only.
Read the full BIG vs Easy Digital Products (EDP) comparison →EDP is a capable choice for files and licence keys, with generous storage at its paid entry price. Its current paid plans include 100 digital orders per month, then charge per additional order. That is the key calculation for a high-volume Shopify store.
List your stored GB, transferred GB, monthly orders and required integrations. A low entry price is useful only if the plan supports those numbers.
Separate ordinary file delivery from PDF stamping, licence inventory, custom orders, scheduled releases and a true learning platform.
Check the migration path for previous buyers, old links, custom email templates and licence keys before cancelling your current subscription.
| App | Monthly entry plan | Included capacity | Consider it for |
|---|---|---|---|
| $9.99 paid entry | 15 GB storage / 50 GB monthly bandwidth | Shopify fulfilment, custom and scheduled products | |
| $19 | 50 GB; Unlimited bandwidth | Large files, streaming and unlimited bandwidth | |
| $8.99 | 15 GB; Unlimited bandwidth and orders | Strong storage value, readers and unlimited bandwidth | |
| $9 | 10 GB; 15 GB; $2 / extra GB | Streaming and subscription-led digital stores |
Entry tiers are shown for orientation, not equivalent feature bundles. Free plans may also be available. Follow each comparison for the full limits and source links.

Large files, streaming and unlimited bandwidth
Explore the comparison →
Strong storage value, readers and unlimited bandwidth
Explore the comparison →
Streaming and subscription-led digital stores
Explore the comparison →Write down the exact problem with your current setup. If it is a support issue, get an answer before migrating; a move introduces work and can change customers’ links. If it is price, model at least your normal month and your largest promotion.
Use a representative large file, one bundle, a licence-key product and a mobile test purchase where those apply. Test branded email delivery and ask what happens to historical orders. Check the public documentation for your required integration.
Back up your original files and exports. Verify order-to-file mappings. Stop duplicate delivery emails only after the new journey works, then monitor customer requests. Do not promise that old download URLs will survive a migration unless that has been verified.
Published by BIG Digital Downloads. Public product and pricing information reviewed on 22 September 2026; this is not an independent hands-on test. Monthly USD prices before tax, Shopify subscription fees and payment processing. Promotions and annual discounts excluded. A check means the source documents the capability; a dash means it is not stated, not that it is impossible.
Sources: Easy Digital Products (EDP) · official Shopify listing · BIG Shopify listing · BIG current plan details.
Additional option sources: Fileflare · official Shopify listing · LDT Digital Downloads · official Shopify listing · Sky Pilot · official Shopify listing
Your next idea deserves a great delivery.
Start free. Grow at your own pace.